Events Calendar

Sunday Nov 26, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Monday Nov 27, 2017
No Limits Virtual Mastermind ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
First & Main Ribbon Cutting and Open House ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
Annual Meeting & Delta Awards Luncheon 2017 ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
  • Registration Closed
Friday Dec 1, 2017
Balance & Fall Prevention for Seniors ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
New Albany Indoors Farmers' Market ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Holiday Market & Tree Lighting Celebration 2017 ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Rocky's Olde Fashioned Christmas Party ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Talk with the Doc! ... read more
Categories: Other
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
Remarkable Evening ... read more
Categories: New Albany Community Foundation
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 - Sunday Dec 10, 2017
The Nutcracker by New Albany Ballet ... read more
Categories: Other, McCoy Center for the Arts
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
NAYP Pints, Pies & Painting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Monday Dec 11, 2017
Hayley Gallery Grand Reopening Ribbon Cutting Event ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Monday Dec 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
NAYP 2017 Committee Meetings ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
HR Lunch & Learn by Julie M. Young ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Saturday at the Symphony - Santa and the Symphony ... read more
Categories: New Albany Symphony Orchestra
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
Holiday Spectacular ... read more
Categories: New Albany Symphony Orchestra, McCoy Center for the Arts
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Sunday Dec 24, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Monday Dec 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Jan 7, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
Ambassador Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 12, 2018
Rick Springfield: Stripped Down ... read more
Categories: McCoy Center for the Arts
Sunday Jan 14, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Friday Jan 19, 2018
Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jan 21, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
Adult - Pediatric (Infant & Child) CPR/AED ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
Member Orientation ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured